A few clients have upgraded their Google Analytics account, which means their site will no longer track their website without code changes. This is a one way upgrade, and there is no rollback process to go from Universal Analytics to Google Analytics.
While we are investigating this for the new product, we advise all customers not to upgrade their accounts as of yet, if they wish to use it with the booking system. Unfortunately, any support won't cover this change, and subsequently may be chargeable.
We are currently ascertaining the impact on our code base, if the changes are small we may look at updating client systems on an adhoc basis. Thank you for your understanding.