BookingLive: Online Booking System

Delete a Schedule


A schedule refers to the availability of an activity. 

How to Delete a Schedule

Delete: Schedules and Schedule Groups can only be deleted if there no bookings have already been made upon the schedule.

For Schedules:

  1. Go to ADMIN > DATA module
  2. Go to SCHEDULE
  3. Search for the schedule and open it
  4. Modify the STATUS to "INACTIVE".
  5. Click the SAVE button.